Race Calendar For Next Season – Formula E

Formula E’s 2018/19 season will be a 13-race championship that visits 12 cities, including a second new event in China.

The calendar was approved by the FIA’s World Motor Sport Council at the governing body’s sport conference in Manila with two races listed as TBA.

The race is listed as “subject to circuit homologation” by the FIA.

Monaco returns to the FE calendar for season five, but it is still yet to be confirmed if the series will use the full grand prix layout for the first time. Monaco’s race will be held on 11 May, with events in Berlin and Zurich taking place on 25 May and 9 June.

The proposed Birmingham FE round, which the Mayor of the West Midlands Andy Street said last month could take place as soon as season five, was not included in the season five calendar.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

editor's pick

news via inbox

Nulla turp dis cursus. Integer liberos  euismod pretium faucibua

Leave A Comment